Our Team

Robert Waggener

Chief Executive Officer

Doug Ginn, LCSW

Chief Operating Officer

Kathleen Frossard, BSN

Chief Marketing Officer

Tiffany Dzioba, PsyD, LMFT

Corporate Director of Clinical Services

Patrick Custer

National Director of Alumni

Ty Johnson

Market CEO for Pennsylvania

Lorri Steiner

Interim CFO

Joan Erwin

Senior VP of Innovation

Deana Wilson

Market CEO for The Right DFW